Bryan Gochenour 
Finance Director
206.292.2623
bgochenour@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Eric A. Pono
Director of Information Governance

epono@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR

Keelin B. Kelly

Legal & Marketing Analyst
206.612.3071
kkelly@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Marina V. Goodrich

Paralegal
206.292.2634
mgoodrich@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

David K. Baker

Paralegal
206.292.2632
dbaker@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Erin E. Herlihy

Paralegal
206.292.2642
eherlihy@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Nicole Garza
Legal Assistant
206.292.2600
ngarza@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Alejandra D. Araya
Legal Assistant
206.243.2644
aaraya@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR

Solenn H. Grainger-Monsen

Special Projects Administrator

sgrainger@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Stephal D. Aban

Assistant Office Administrator
206.292.2600
saban@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Aqil R. Nazeer

Technical Marketing Advisor
206.292.2600
anazeer@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Eleonore Farrell
Office Assistant
503.241.2651
efarrell@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR

Contact Professional Staff

Scroll to top