Keelin B. Kelly

Director of Business Development
206.612.3071
kkelly@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Samantha Cross

Records Manager
206.292.2600
scross@martenlaw.com 

Seattle, WA

Marina V. Goodrich

Paralegal
206.292.2634
mgoodrich@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

David K. Baker

Paralegal
206.292.2632
dbaker@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Erin E. Herlihy

Paralegal
206.292.2642
eherlihy@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Madison Onsager

Legal Assistant
206.292.2600
monsager@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA


Abyssinia G. Henry

Legal Assistant
ahenry@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Michael Douglas

IT Consultant
206.292.2615
mdouglas@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA


Mary Kaczor

Senior Staff Accountant
206.292.2623
mkaczor@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Solenn H. Grainger-Monsen

Special Projects Administrator

206.292.2637
sgrainger@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Eleonore Farrell

Office Assistant
503.241.2651
efarrell@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR


Anneka A. Bostrom

Assistant Office Administrator
206.292.2600
abostrom@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA


Contact Professional Staff

Scroll to top