Keelin B. Kelly

Director of Business Development
206.612.3071
kkelly@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Marina V. Goodrich

Paralegal
206.292.2634
mgoodrich@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

David K. Baker

Paralegal
206.292.2632
dbaker@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Erin E. Herlihy

Paralegal
206.292.2642
eherlihy@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Abyssinia G. Henry

Legal Assistant

ahenry@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Alejandra D. Araya
Legal Assistant
206.243.2644
aaraya@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR

Madison Onsager

Legal Assistant
206.292.2600
monsager@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Stephal D. Aban

Operations Analyst
206.292.2685
saban@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Solenn H. Grainger-Monsen

Special Projects Administrator

206.292.2637
sgrainger@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Aqil R. Nazeer

Technical Marketing Advisor
206.292.2620
anazeer@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA


Eleonore Farrell

Office Assistant
503.241.2651
efarrell@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR


Anneka A. Bostrom

Assistant Office Administrator

abostrom@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA


Contact Professional Staff

Scroll to top