Bryan Gochenour 
Finance Director
206.292.2623
bgochenour@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Marina V. Goodrich
Paralegal
206.292.2634
mgoodrich@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

David K. Baker
Paralegal
206.292.2632
dbaker@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Erin E. Herlihy
Paralegal
206.292.2642
eherlihy@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Sydney L. Romero
Legal Assistant
206.292.2632
sromero@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Keelin B. Kelly
Legal & Marketing Analyst
315.715.1603
kkelly@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Aqil Nazeer
Technical Marketing Advisor
206.292.2600
anazeer@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Eleonore Farrell
Office Assistant
503.241.2651
efarrell@martenlaw.com

Portland, OR

Katie Love
Assistant Office Administrator
klove@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Sarah Kline
Special Project Administrator
skline@martenlaw.com

Seattle, WA

Contact Operations & Support

Scroll to top