Bryan Gochenour
Finance Director

206.292.2623
bgochenour@martenlaw.com


Marina V. Goodrich
Paralegal

206.292.2634
mgoodrich@martenlaw.com


David K. Baker 
Paralegal

206.292.2632
dbaker@martenlaw.com


Erin E. Herlihy
Head Legal Assistant

206.292.2642
eherlihy@martenlaw.com


Sydney L. Romero
Legal Assistant

206.292.2680
sromero@martenlaw.com


Sydney J. Bennett
Legal Assistant

206.292.2624
sbennett@martenlaw.com

Maya J. Malinowski
Operations Administrative Coordinator

206.292.2600
mmalinowski@martenlaw.com

Contact Operations & Support

Scroll to top